Poe by Brent Woodside

Poe Artwork by Brent Woodside
Click Image to View Full Size

Art Details

Title: Poe
Date Created: 2015
Copyright: © Brent Woodside
Genre: Horror
Mediums: Photoshop
Views: 97
Posted: 12/2/2017

About the Artist

Brent Woodside
Member Since December 2017


Projects: Brent Woodside is a self-taught artist who has been professionally producing illustrations since 1997. He has produced work for Disney, Lucas Arts, Acme Archives, Wizards of the Coast, Topps trading cards, Tolkien estate, Emerald City Expeditions, Iron Fortress, and others. In addition to working for companies, he attends several conventions and art shows every year. He resides in Sedalia, MO with his wife and fellow artist, Kayla Woodside with whom he often collaborates. In his free time he studies German Longsword in the tradition of Johannes Liechtenauer and MMA.

Location: MO, USA


Email this User Visit My Website Follow Me on Facebook!

Social & Sharing

More Items from Infected By Art Book - Volume 6

Other Entries by Brent Woodside



Completed Competitions



Advertisement


Infected by Art Proudly Supports